Murphy Cup Results

This years Murphy Cup was held this afternoon in St Peter's Drogheda and the result are:
1. St Patrick's Cathedral, Dublin - 51 faults
2. Hillsborough - 70 faults
3. Cork - 87 faults
4. Christ Church Cathedral, Dublin - 88 faults
5. Christ Church, Taney - 194 faults
6. Dunmanway - 321 faults

Congratulations to St Patrick's Cathedral, Dublin

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information